HOME‎ > ‎Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

Term Dates
                                                                                  Academic Year 2017 - 2018 

 Summer term                                                                                                                                *PD DAYS

  Starts Monday 16th April 2018                                                                                                   Mon 16th April    


Half term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018                         
Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018 


                                              Academic Year 2018 - 2019                                                                          

Autumn term                                                                                                                                *PD DAYS

Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018      *                                                                           Wed 5 Sept’18
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018   *                                 Fri 19 Oct’18
Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018 

Spring term

Starts Wednesday 2 January 2019    *                                                                                   Wed 2 Jan’19
Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 
Ends Friday 5 April 2019 

Summer term

                                            Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019       *                                                                                          Tues 23 Apr’19
                                            Half term Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019  *            Mon 3 Jun’19
                                            Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019