HOME‎ > ‎Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

Term Dates
     
                                         Academic Year 2018 - 2019                                                                          

Autumn term                                                                                                                              *PD DAYS

Starts for Pupils Thursday 6 September 2018      *                                                              Wed 5 Sept’18
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018   *                                 Fri 19 Oct’18
Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018 

Spring term

Starts for Pupils Thursday 3 January 2019    *                                                                       Wed 2 Jan’19
Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 
Ends Friday 5 April 2019 

Summer term

Starts for Pupils Wednesday 24 April 2019       *                                                                  Tues 23 Apr’19
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019  *            Mon 3 Jun’19
Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019


                                       Academic Year 2019 - 2020                                                                           Autumn term                                                                                                                              *PD DAYS

Starts for Pupils Wednesday 4 September 2019      *                                                         Mon 2 Sept/Tues 3 Sep’19
Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019    *                                Fri 18 Oct’19
Ends Friday 20 December 2019 

Spring term

Starts for Pupils Tuesday 7 January 2020    *                                                                       Mon 6 Jan’20
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 
Ends Thursday 2 April 2020 

Summer term

Starts for Pupils Monday 20 April 2020      *                                                                         Mon 20 Apr’20
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020  *            
Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020