Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Bramford and Somersham

Primary School Federation

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn term                                                                             

Starts for Pupils Thursday 2 September 2021                                                Half term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022    

 

PD DAYS 

Wed 1 Sept '21

Fri 22 Oct '21

 

Spring term

Starts for Pupils Wednesday 5 January 2022

 **Friday 18th February 2022 is an additional day's school holiday added for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee **

Half term Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Ends Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

PD DAYS

Tues 4 Jan '22

Mon 28 Feb '22

Fri 8 April '22

 

Summer term

Starts for Pupils Monday 25 April 2022

Half term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022                          
Ends Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer holiday Friday 22 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn term                                                                             

Starts for Pupils Monday 5 September 2022                                                  Half term Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Ends Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2022    

 

PD DAYS 

Thurs 1st Sept '22

Fri 2nd Sept '22

Mon 31st Oct '22

 

Spring term

Starts for Pupils Wednesday 4 January 2023                                                Half term Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holiday Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

 

PD DAYS

Tues 3rd Jan '23

Mon 20th Feb '23 

 

Summer term

Starts for Pupils Tuesday 18 April 2023
Half term Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023                          
Ends Friday 21 July 2023
Summer holiday Monday 23 July 2023 to Thursday 31 August 2023